Check back for pics and bios of our student leadership team!

In Focus Group Leader, Co-President:

Marissa Hungate

Up Focus Group Leader, Co-President:

Bailey Brislin

Out Focus Group Leader, Board Co-Chair:

Abby Gostling

Hospitality Co-Chairs:

 Ann Marie Ingram

Natalie Smith

Social Chair:

Sarah Ford

Communications Chair:

Sarah Angle

Church Relations Chair:


Evangelism and Outreach Co-Chairs:


Mercy and Justice Co-Chairs:

Joseph Womble

Kat Wright

Mission Co-Chairs:

Rachel Hortman

Ben Lasley

Spiritual Growth Chair:

Hannah Smith

Worship Chair:

Dawson Lane

Big Wesley Auction Student Co-Chair:

Regan Johnson